Bloodline Trilogy (writing as Deidre Dalton)

Book One: Bloodfrost

Noel Gatsby's dreams take her away from the misery of her pain-wracked, disease-riddled body. The dreams become real when she awakens one morning to find herself completely cured. However, she soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price...


The Bloodline Trilogy begins with Bloodfrost.


"Bloodfrost" by Deborah O'Toole writing as Deidre DaltonOld before her time and afflicted with a myriad of medical problems, Noel Gatsby retreats into her "wishful-thinking" dreams every night. Desperate to escape the circumstances of her life, she imagines a world where all of her pain and suffering stops, to be replaced by the vigorous health of her youth. Yet each morning she awakens to the misery of her real existence, consumed by pain and depression.


Then one night her dreams come true. Noel is transported to another world, where healing hands work their magic on her tired body. She awakens without pain, filled with an exuberance and joy she never thought to experience again.


Her unique affinity with the handsome Pim Grady gives her hope for the future, although their blossoming love is tempered by knowledge of their shared and secretive dreams.


Noel soon learns her miraculous recovery comes at a price...


Bloodfrost is the first book in the Bloodline Trilogy. The novel was released in June 2012, and is now available in Kindle and Nook editions.


Click here to read excerpts from Bloodfrost.


Click here to read reviews about Bloodfrost.


Select from the options below to order a copy of Bloodfrost:

  • Click here to order Bloodfrost from Amazon ($2.99, Kindle Edition).
  • Click here to order Bloodfrost from Kobo ($2.99, multiple formats).
  • Click here to order Bloodfrost from Barnes & Noble ($2.99, Nook Edition).
  • Click here to order Bloodfrost from Smashwords ($2.99, multiple formats).


Book Details

Press & Extras

Deidre Dalton

Deborah O'Toole writes using the pseudonym Deidre Dalton.

Click here to visit Deidre Dalton's official web site.

Visit Deidre Dalton's official web site