N E W S   &   U P D A T E S

Press Release, Tuesday, 17 May 2011:

Short Tales Collection released in Kindle & Nook-Book editions


The Short Tales Collection is now available in Kindle and Nook-Book editions.


Short Tales Collection by Deborah O'TooleThe eleven titles in the series include:

  1. Foofer & the Ham Bone

  2. Foofer Goes East

  3. Foofer & St. Nick

  4. Foofer, the Pooka & St. Patrick

  5. Foofer Gets Groomed

  6. Foofer Moves Northwest

  7. Foofer & the Magic Mischa

  8. Foofer & the Cat Burglar

  9. Foofer Meets the Puffins

  10. Foofer & the Ghastly Ghost

  11. The Journey to Rainbow Bridge

The first ten books chronicle Foofer's light-hearted adventures filled with fantasy, humor and magic.


The last part in the series, The Journey to Rainbow Bridge, is a heart-breaking account of Foofer's last months of life. The proud, majestic and sweet-natured Foofer lives out his final days in quiet dignity, teaching the lesson of unconditional love in its purest form.


Click here for more information >


Click here to visit Foofer's online memorial.